We are Happy to Assist You

Contact Almoayyed Contracting Group

Almoayyed Contracting Group is proud to be closely associated with development of the country with focus on a prosperous and progressive future. Our dedicated team of experts is ready to assist you with your business needs.

Fax

+973 1740 2639
+973 1740 0396





Logo Division Email Phone
Almoayyed Contracting contracting@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 404 949
Almoayyed Air Conditioning ac@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 400 407
Almoayyed Air Conditioning UAE ac_uae@almoayyedcg.com +971 2 676 7732
Almoayyed Electro-Mechanical Contracting LLC aem@almoayyedcg.com +971 422 9857
Almoayyed Cleaning and Maintenance clean@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 404 949
Almoayyed Scaffolding scaffold@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 701 815
Almoayyed Landscapes and Pools alp@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 404 949
Almoayyed Garden Centre alp@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 404 949
Almoayyed Interiors ai@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 404 949
Designers Gallery dg@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 400 004
Almoayyed Carpentry carpentry@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 830 148
Almoayyed Aluminium aluminium@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 783 148
Almoayyed Security security@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 404 949
Almoayyed Cash Processing Centre acpc@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 404 949
Integrated Facilities Management info.ifm@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 402 242
Integrated Facilities Management – Duct Factory ductfactory@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 131 227
Almoayyed Transport transport@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 100 383
Wasel Delivery waseldelivery@almoayyed.com.bh +973 17 255 555
Almoayyed Property Development Property@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 407 279
YK Real Estate Investments & Developments property@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 407 279
The National Concrete Company info@nccbahrain.com +973 77 786 665
Simplex simplex@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 404 949
Almoayyed TG Lighting lighting@almoayyedcg.com +973 17 404 949
Thyssenkrupp Almoayyed tkebahrain@thyssenkrup.com +973 17 311 515