المقاول ``AA`` الرائد

المؤيد للمقاولات

تأسست شركة المؤيد للمقاولات ، وهي شركة المقاولات الرائد من الدرجة AA ، في عام 1995 في مملكة البحرين. استطاعت المجموعة منذ تأسيسها تسليم العديد من المشاريع المرموقة للوزارات الحكومية والقطاع الخاص. يقوم فريق من القوى العاملة ذو مهارات وتخصصات مختلفة ومتعددة بتنفيذ المشاريع وتسليمهه بصورة كاملة ومتكاملة.

أثبتت شركة المؤيد للمقاولات قدرتها على تنفيذ مشاريع كبرى ذات قيمة عالية. لدى قسم المقاولات في حد ذاته وحدات متخصصة مثل الصيانة المدنية ، والألمنيوم وتركيبات الواجهة ، وتصنيع الفولاذ ، إضافة إلى العديد من الوحدات الأخرى.

الإدارة المالية والتحكم السليم ساهم حتما في رفع أداء القسم. تعطي المؤيد للمقاولات الأولوية للتدريب والسلامة لضمان التنفيذ الفعال لنظام ضمان الجودة. استطاعت مجموعة المؤيد للمقاولات المحافظة على على شهادة في ISO 9001: 2015 و BS OHSAS 18001: 2007 و ISO 14001: 2015. وهذا الاتساق يمكن العملاء والاستشاريين والشركاء وأصحاب المصلحة في الصناعة من الاستفادة من تميز شركة المؤيد للمقاولات في تحقيق نتائجها.

المشاريع

Almoayyed Contracting

مجمع الإنماء، الرفاع

تم بناء هذا المجمع التجاري التوأم على شكل قطع ناقص ، على مساحة إجمالية تبلغ 18000 متر مربع مع موقف سيارات واسع بالإضافة إلى مناطق التسليم. يحتوي المبنى الذي تم تصميمه مسبقًا على مراحل خارجية مع أعمال تكسية وزجاج إنشائي وخيمة من القماش في مركزه.

Almoayyed Contracting

مساكن هاربور رو

تم بناء برجين من مشروع هاربور رو بما في ذلك طابقين مواقف للسيارات في الطابق السفلي ، والطابق الأرضي ، وطابق نصفي ، و 6 طوابق نموذجية ، و 1 بنتهاوس ، و 1 مسبح وأرضية رياضية بما في ذلك الأساسات ، و 14 مصعد. تضمن العمل أيضا أعمال كهروميكانيكية وأعمال التشطيبات الداخلية / الخارجية وكذلك أعمال التشجير لكل مبنى.

Almoayyed Contracting

ديار المحرق

تم وضع البنية التحتية لثلاثة أصول بما في ذلك أعمال الحفر، وتعبيد الأسفلت ، وإشارات المرور ووضع العلامات ، وإنشاء محطات فرعية ، والشبكة الرئيسية لخطوط الصرف الصحي ومياه الأمطار ، وغرف التفتيش ، ونقع المياه ، ومياه الشرب ، وأعمال الري والأعمال الكهربائية.

منتجات وخدمات

Almoayyed Contracting

المقاولات السكنية

نحن نقدم حلًا شاملاً لجميع أنواع المشاريع السكنية من المباني الشاهقة والشقق متعددة الطوابق والفلل الفاخرة إلى الوحدات السكنية الاجتماعية.

Almoayyed Contracting

المقاولات التجارية

يتمتع فريقنا بخبرة في بناء المباني التجارية المتطورة من ضمنها مراكز التسوق والمؤسسات التعليمية والمراكز الصحية والمستشفيات والفنادق ومكاتب الشركات والمستودعات وصالات العرض المتخصصة.

Almoayyed Contracting

مقاولات البنية التحتية

بعد أن تمكنت من المحافظة عاى جودة أعمالها بحصولها المستمر على شهادة ISO ، يمكنك الوثوق بنا في انشاء الطرق والطرق السريعة والجسوروالمنشآت الصناعية الثقيلة وخدمات المرافق.

العملاء

المعرض

الهاتف

+973-17404949

الفاكس

+973-17402639

العنوان

ص.ب. 32571، المنامة،
مملكة البحرين

Leading ``AA`` Grade Contractor

Almoayyed Contracting

Almoayyed Contracting, a leading ‘AA’ grade contractor, established in 1995 in the Kingdom of Bahrain, has successfully delivered numerous prestigious projects for Government Ministries as well as for the Private Sector. Turnkey projects with total construction solutions are executed to perfection through a team of highly skilled workforce and a close-knit network of specialist multi-disciplines within the conglomerate.

 

Almoayyed Contracting has proved its capability in the execution of major high valued projects. The Contracting division within itself has specialized units such as Civil Maintenance, Aluminium and Facade installations, Steel fabrication, amongst several others.

 

Sound financial capacity and control facilitate the division’s performance. Almoayyed Contracting prioritizes training & safety to ensure effective implementation of a quality assurance system. Almoayyed Contracting Group has maintained continued certification in ISO 9001: 2015, BS OHSAS 18001: 2007 and ISO 14001: 2015. This consistency enables Clients, Consultants, Partners and Industry Stakeholders to tap the excellence of Almoayyed Contracting in realizing their deliverables.

Projects

Almoayyed Contracting

Enma Mall, Riffa

Built in the shape of an ellipse, this twin-level shopping mall has a total built-up area of 18,000m2 with ample parking space as well as delivery areas. The pre-engineered building has external phases with cladding work, structural glazing and a fabric tent at its centre.

Almoayyed Contracting

Harbour Row Residences

Empanelled for the construction of 2 towers of the Harbour Row project including 2 basement parking floors, 1 ground floor, 1 mezzanine floor, 6 typical floors, 1 penthouse, 1 swimming pool & gym floor including piling, 14 Lifts. Scope of work included Electro-Mechanical works, interior/exterior finishing works as well as landscaping works for each building.

Almoayyed Contracting

Diyar Al Muharraq

Work included infrastructure of 3 assets including earthworks, asphalt paving, traffic signs & marking, construct of substations, sewerage and stormwater lines main network, manholes, soakaways, potable water & irrigation works and electrical works.

Products and Services

Almoayyed Contracting

Residential Contracting

We provide all-round solution for all kinds of residential projects from high rise buildings, multi-storey apartments and luxury villas to social housing units.

Almoayyed Contracting

Commercial Contracting

Our team has expertise in constructing cutting-edge efficient commercial buildings including Shopping Malls & Establishments, Educational Institutions, Health Centre & Hospitals and Hotels, Corporate Offices, Warehouses & Specialized Showrooms.

Almoayyed Contracting

Infrastructure Contracting

Having consistently maintained our ISO certification you can trust us to deliver the highest quality of construction for Roads, Highways, Bridges, Causeways and event Heavy Industrial Facilities and Utility Services.

Clients

Fax

+973 17 402 639

Address

P.O. Box 32571, Manama,
Kingdom of Bahrain