منظمة متعددة المهارات ومتعددة المواهب

شركة الخرسانة الوطنية

شركة الخرسانة الوطنية ذ. هي منظمة تمتلكها Y. K. المؤيد وأولاده تخدم صناعة البناء في البحرين لسنوات عديدة.

تطورت شركة NCC إلى مؤسسة حديثة متعددة الحرف ومتعددة المواهب مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في جميع مراحل البناء.

شركة الخرسانة الوطنية ذ. هي منظمة حاصلة على شهادة الأيزو 9001: 2015 وتتكون من الأقسام التالية: National Ready Mix و National Blocks و Paving و Kerbstones و National Precast و National Marine Sand و National Washed Sand و National Concrete Trading و National National Services

منتجات وخدمات

The National Concrete Company

الوطنية للخرسانة الجاهزة

يتم إنتاج الخرسانة الجاهزة باستخدام محطات خلط الخرسانة المحوسبة بالكامل. تحتوي National Ready Mix أيضًا على مصانع مبردات للثلج / الماء يتم تركيبها لتسليم الخرسانة التي يتم التحكم في درجة حرارتها عند الحاجة. لديها مختبر كيميائي واختبار مجهز بالكامل لضمان جودة جميع المواد الخام الواردة والخرسانة الصادرة.

The National Concrete Company

الوطنية مسبقة الصب

تقوم شركة National Precast بتصنيع ألواح خرسانية مجوفة مخصصة حسب متطلبات صناعة البناء. ينتج مصنع الشركة عالي التقنية ألواحًا باستخدام عملية “التجفيف السريع” ، وهي الأولى من نوعها في البحرين التي تضمن الحفاظ على الدقة والجودة في جميع الأوقات.

The National Concrete Company

الكتل الوطنية والأرصفة والحصى

تقوم بإنتاج الكتل الخرسانية عالية الجودة ، الرصف وأحجار الحجر الكربوني من خلال التكنولوجيا الاوتوماتيكية الحديثة في الحد. تتم عملية المعالجة التي يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة الكمبيوتر لضمان أقصى كفاءة في المعالجة باستخدام تقنية معالجة الضباب التي تتحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة في غرف المعالجة. هذا يساعد على إنتاج ألوان رصف أكثر موثوقية وموحدة وزيادة قوة الضغط

The National Concrete Company

التجريف البحري الوطني

تفخر شركة الجرافات البحرية الوطنية بكونها من بين أفضل ثلاث شركات جرف في البحرين التي توفر رملًا بحريًا عالي الجودة لإرضاء العملاء. تمتلك الشركة مختبرها الخاص حيث يخضع الرمل لاختبارات فيزيائية وكيميائية قبل تسليمه بواسطة أسطول مخصص من القلابات والمقطورات. لدى الشركة ثلاث سفن مخصصة للتجريف بزورقين قاطرتين لمساعدة السفن.

The National Concrete Company

الشركة الوطنية للرمل والحصى

تلبي شركة National Washed Sands & Aggregates الطلب المتزايد باستمرار على الرمل والحصى البحري المغسول عالي الجودة. يقع مصنع الشركة بالقرب من شركة ألبا في سترة وهو الوحيد في البحرين الذي يستخدم أحدث Terex Aggri Sand 165 – معدات نظام غسيل الرمال المعيارية – لغسل الرمل البحري. يتم استخدام مصنع التناضح العكسي المقيد في الموقع لتنقية المياه للتخلص من محتوى الكلوريد والملوثات الأخرى من الرمل أثناء عملية الغسيل.

The National Concrete Company

الوطنية لتجارة الخرسانة

تقوم الشركة الوطنية لتجارة الخرسانة بتجارة كتل وألواح الخرسانة الخلوية. يمكن استخدام كتل AAC خفيفة الوزن كجدار خارجي وجدار داخلي وجدار تقسيم لاستبدال الكتل الخرسانية التقليدية والخرسانة مسبقة الصب. تكون هذه خفيفة الوزن ، وتوفر أداء عزل حراري جيد ، وأداء جيد للحريق ، وتحسين كفاءة البناء ولا تنبعث منها غازات ضارة.

The National Concrete Company

خدمات الموانئ الوطنية

NCC لديها أحدث رصيف دولي يقع في الحد. يعمل الرصيف كقاعدة لتفريغ المواد الخام بما في ذلك الركام وما إلى ذلك. الرصيف معتمد من ISPS ويلبي الطلب على المواد الخام المستوردة في البحرين.

المعرض

الفاكس

+973-77111182
+973-1778677

العنوان

ص.ب. 32571، المنامة،
مملكة البحرين

الموقع الكتروني

http://www.nccbahrain.com/

Multi-crafted, Multi-talented Organization

The National Concrete Company

The National Concrete Company W.L.L. is a professionally managed organization owned by Y. K. Almoayyed & Sons serving the construction industry in Bahrain for many years.

 

NCC has developed into a modern multi-crafted, multi-talented organization with many years of experience in all phases of construction.

 

The National Concrete Company W.L.L. is an ISO 9001: 2015 certified organization and it consists of the following divisions: National Ready Mix, National Blocks, Paving and Kerbstones, National Precast, National Marine Sand, National Washed Sand, National Concrete Trading and National Port Services.

Divisions

The National Concrete Company

National Ready-mix

Ready-mix concrete is produced using fully computerized concrete batching plants. National Ready Mix also has ice/water chiller plants installed to deliver temperature-controlled concrete when required. It has a fully equipped chemical and testing laboratory to ensure all incoming raw materials and outgoing concrete are of the highest quality

The National Concrete Company

National Precast

National Precast manufactures customized hollow core concrete slabs according to the requirements of the construction industry. The company’s hi-tech factory produces slabs using a “fast drying” process, the first of its kind in Bahrain that ensures precision and quality is maintained at all times.

The National Concrete Company

National Blocks, Pavings & Kerbstones

Engaged in the production of high-quality Concrete Blocks, Paving and Kerbstones through its fully automated state-of-the-art technology production facility at Hidd. Computer controlled curing is utilized to ensure maximum curing efficiency using the mist curing technique which controls temperature, and humidity in the curing chambers. This helps produce more reliable and uniform paving colours and increased compressive strength

The National Concrete Company

National Marine Dredging

National Marine Dredging prides itself on being among the top three dredging operators in Bahrain supplying high-quality marine sand to customer satisfaction. The company has its own laboratory where the sand is subjected to physical and chemical tests before being delivered by a dedicated fleet of tippers and trailers. The company has three dedicated ships for dredging with two tugboats for assisting the ships.

The National Concrete Company

National Washed Sand & Aggregates

National Washed Sands & Aggregates answers the ever-increasing demand for quality washed marine sand and aggregates. The company’s plant is located near ALBA & Sitra and is the only one in Bahrain to utilize the latest Terex Aggri Sand 165 – modular sand washing system equipment – for washing marine sand. An on-site captive Reverse Osmosis plant for water purification to eliminate the chloride content and other contaminants from the sand during the washing process is also utilized

The National Concrete Company

National Concrete Trading

The National Concrete Trading Company is engaged in the trading of Autoclaved Aerated Concrete Blocks and Panels. AAC lightweight blocks can be used as an external wall, internal wall, partition wall to replace traditional concrete blocks and pre-cast concrete. These are lightweight, provide good thermal insulation performance, good fireproof performance, improve construction efficiency and do not emit harmful gas.

The National Concrete Company

National Port Services

NCC has state of the art international jetty located in Hidd. The jetty functions as a base for unloading of raw materials including aggregates etc. The jetty is ISPS certified & caters to the demand for imported raw materials in Bahrain.

Fax

+973 77 111 182
+973 17 786 777

Address

P.O. Box 15561,
Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain