الشركة الام

يوسف خليل المؤيد وأولاده

يوسف خليل المؤيد وأولاده هي مجموعة من أعمال متنوعة مقرها مملكة البحرين ، تضم مجموعة يوسف خليل المؤيد وأولاده: أشرف، ومجموعة المؤيد للمقاولات، وشركة الإسمنت الوطنية، وشركة المؤيد العقارية أحد أقوى الشركات العقارية برئاسة فاروق يوسف المؤيد الذي يسير على خطى المؤسس الراحل يوسف خليل المؤيد.

أشرف هي احد أقدم وأعرق شركات تجارة التجزئة وموزعي الجملة في البحرين. أصبحت شركة أشرف شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لشركة يوسف خليل المؤيد وأولاده في عام 1994. تضم مجموعة شركات أشرف في البحرين، شركات أشرف ذ.م.م ، وموزعي أشرف، وأشرف بي جي سي، ومعامل الخليج. تلبي أشرف ذ م م احتياجات التسوق الشخصية للمستهلكين المميزين ، مع منافذ البيع بالتجزئة الراقية في جميع أنحاء البحرين. تأسست شركة أشرف ذ.م.م في عام 1913 من خلال متجر صغير في السوق ، وقد تمكنت من النمو لتصبح واحدة من أبرز شركات تجارة التجزئة والموزعين في البحرين.

تأسست شركة الخرسانة الوطنية في عام 1996 وتطورت على مر السنين بحيث اصبحت تقدم خدمات لمختلف مجالات صناعة البناء والتشييد لدعم الاقتصاد البحريني. تتكون الشركة من خمسة كيانات منفصلة ولكنها مرتبطة بشكل وثيق – National Readymix و National Precast و National Blocks and Paving و National Washed Sand & Aggregates و National Marine Dredging.

YK Almoayyed
Ashrafs
The National Concrete Company
Y.K Almoayyed Properties

المجموعة الرائدة في البحرين

ملتزمون بالتميز

نعطي كل أولوياتنا لعملائنا، نقدم لهم خدمة استثنائية أثناء وبعد الانتهاء من المشروع ونحقق لهم أفضل النتائج.

الخبرة الإقليمية

الدمج بين معرفتنا المحلية وخبرة فريقنا وإدراكه للممارسات الإقليمية يمكننا من المساعدة في تحقيق رؤيتك للمشروع.

عقود من الخبرة

يحافظ فريقنا ذو الخبرة والمهارات العالية على الاطلاع والتعرف على أحدث التقنيات لتزويد العملاء بأفضل الخدمات.

دعم 24 ساعة

يستطيع عملائنا وشركائنا التواصل دائما مع فريقنا. نمنحكم الوقت الكافي لفهم احتياجاتكم وتقديم المساعدة والإجابة على جميع الاستفسارات.

نحن سعداء لخدمتكم

فريقنا المتخصص من الخبراء على استعداد تام لمساعدتكم وتلبية احتياجاتكم.

5457

مشاريع

5507330

ساعات عمل آمنة

6500

موظفين

7415

عملاء

Parent Company

Y. K. Almoayyed & Sons

Y. K. Almoayyed & Sons is a diversified business group based in the Kingdom of Bahrain, made up of Y. K. Almoayyed & Sons, Ashrafs, Almoayyed Contracting Group, National Concrete Company and Almoayyed Properties operating under the strong leadership of its Chairman Farouk Yousuf Almoayyed and guided by the principles of the late founder Yousuf Khalil Almoayyed.

Ashrafs is one of Bahrain’s oldest and most prestigious retailers and wholesale distributors. Ashrafs become a fully owned subsidiary of Y. K. Almoayyed & Sons in 1994. Today the Ashrafs group of companies in Bahrain comprises of Ashrafs W.L.L, Ashrafs Distributors, Ashrafs B.G.D.C and Gulf Color Laboratories. Ashrafs W.L.L meets the personal shopping needs of discerning consumers, with high-end retail outlets across Bahrain. Formed in 1913 with a small shop in the souk, Ashrafs W.L.L has grown to become one of Bahrain’s leading high-end retailers and distributors.

National Concrete Company was formed in 1996 and over the years has grown to service different fields of the building and construction industry in support of Bahrain’s growing economy. The company is made up of five separate but closely linked entities – National Readymix, National Precast, National Blocks & Paving, National Washed Sand & Aggregates and National Marine Dredging.

Almoayyed
ASHRAFS
The National Concrete Company W.L.L
Y.K Almoayyed Properties

Bahrain's Leading Group

Committed to Excellence

We are committed to putting our clients first, providing exceptional service during and after project completion and achieving the best outcomes.

Regional Expertise

Our local knowledge and a team that has a great understanding of regional practices we can help achieve your vision for the project.

Decades of Experience

Our highly experienced team of skilled experts keeps itself updated with all the latest technology to provide clients with the best of services.

24 Hour Support

We provide our clients and partners with as much access as they need to our people. We take the time to understand your needs, provide assistance and answer your queries.

WE ARE HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU

Our dedicated team of experts is ready to assist you with your business needs.

11,061

Projects

5,518,194

Safe Working Hours

6,500

Employees

7,415

Clients